ISHC2015 has ended

For Campus Prearrival Information <click here>
For a PDF of the 2015 Program Materials <click here>
For ALL Abstracts [1-220] in sequential order <click here>
For ALL Authors of the Lecture and Poster Presentations <click here>

Featured Invited Lecturers

avatar for Christopher Borths

Christopher Borths

Senior Scientist
avatar for Carl Busacca

Carl Busacca

Boehringer Ingelheim
Distinguished Research Fellow
avatar for Victor Cee

Victor Cee

Principal Scientist
avatar for Andrew Flick

Andrew Flick

Principal Scientist
avatar for Stan Kolis

Stan Kolis

Eli Lilly and Company
Research Advisor, Small Molecule Design and Development
avatar for Jeff Kuethe

Jeff Kuethe

Merck & Co.
Principal Scientist
avatar for Johannes Platzek

Johannes Platzek

Bayer Healthcare

Invited Lecturers

avatar for Javier Read de Alaniz

Javier Read de Alaniz

University of California
Associate Professor
avatar for Aaron Aponick

Aaron Aponick

University of Florida
Associate Professor of Chemistry
avatar for Xu Bai

Xu Bai

Changchun Discovery Sciences, Ltd.
Chief Executive Officer and President
avatar for Jef De Brabander

Jef De Brabander

The University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center
avatar for Ben Bradshaw

Ben Bradshaw

University de Barcelona
Associate Professor
avatar for Margaret Brimble

Margaret Brimble

University of Auckland
Distinguished Professor School of Chemical Sciences
avatar for Antonio Carlos Bender Burtoloso

Antonio Carlos Bender Burtoloso

Universidade de São Paulo
Associate Professor
avatar for Flavio Emery

Flavio Emery

University of Sao Paulo
Associate Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences
avatar for P. Andrew Evans

P. Andrew Evans

Queen's University
Professor and Alfred R. Bader Chair of Organic Chemistry
avatar for Rocío Gámez-Montaño

Rocío Gámez-Montaño

Universidad de Guanajuato
Prof. Investigador Titular “A”
avatar for Zlatko Janeba

Zlatko Janeba

Institute of Organic Chemistry and Biochemistry AS CR, v.v.i
Head of the Team
avatar for Krishna Kaliappan

Krishna Kaliappan

Indian Institute of Technology
Professor of Chemistry
avatar for Timothy D. Lash

Timothy D. Lash

Illinois State University
Distinguished Professor of Chemistry
avatar for Thomas Livinghouse

Thomas Livinghouse

Montana State University
Professor of Chemistry
avatar for David Lupton

David Lupton

Monash University
Associate Professor
avatar for Geraldine Masson

Geraldine Masson

Institut de Chimie des Substances
avatar for Nuno Maulide

Nuno Maulide

University of Vienna
Professor of Chemistry
avatar for Christian Melander

Christian Melander

NC State University
Howard Schaeffer Distinguished Professor
avatar for Thomas J. J. Müller

Thomas J. J. Müller

Heinrich-Heine-University Düsseldorf
avatar for Christopher Ramsden

Christopher Ramsden

Keele University
Emeritus Professor
avatar for Magnus Rueping

Magnus Rueping

RWTH Aachen University
avatar for Victor A. Snieckus

Victor A. Snieckus

Queen's University
Professor of Chemistry
avatar for Christian Stevens

Christian Stevens

Ghent University
Professor of Chemistry
avatar for Naoki Toyooka

Naoki Toyooka

University of Toyama
avatar for David R Williams

David R Williams

Indiana University
Harry G. Day Professor of Chemistry
avatar for Biao Yu

Biao Yu

Shanghai Institute of Organic Chemistry
avatar for Armen Zakarian

Armen Zakarian

University of California, Santa Barbara
Professor of Chemistry
avatar for Liming Zhang

Liming Zhang

University of California at Santa Barbara